Committees 2013

At the statutory meeting of the Board, held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting, Monday, April 15, 2013 the following members of the Board were elected to the Board Committees.

Remuneration Committee

  • Jacob Wallenberg (Chairman)
  • O. Griffith Sexton
  • Lena Treschow Torell

Audit Committee

  • Sune Carlsson (Chairman)
  • Jacob Wallenberg
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr

Finance and Risk Committee

  • Grace Reksten Skaugen (Chairman)
  • Gunnar Brock
  • Jacob Wallenberg
investor pattern