Committees 2014

At the statutory meeting of the Board, held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting, Monday, May 6, 2014 the following members of the Board were elected to the Board Committees.

Remuneration Committee

  • Jacob Wallenberg (Chairman)
  • O. Griffith Sexton
  • Lena Treschow Torell

 Audit Committee

  • Sune Carlsson (Chairman)
  • Grace Reksten Skaugen
  • Jacob Wallenberg
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr

 Finance and Risk Committee

  • Grace Reksten Skaugen (Chairman)
  • Gunnar Brock
  • Jacob Wallenberg
investor pattern