Committees 2015

At the statutory meeting of the Board, held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting, Monday, May 12, 2015 the following members of the Board were elected to the Board Committees.

Remuneration Committee

  • Jacob Wallenberg (Chairman)
  • Lena Treschow Torell
  • Tom Johnstone, CBE

Audit and Risk Committee

  • Grace Reksten Skaugen (Chairman)
  • Gunnar Brock
  • Magdalena Gerger
  • Jacob Wallenberg
investor pattern