Committees 2017

At the statutory meeting of the Board, held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting, Monday, May 3, 2017 the following members of the Board were elected to the Board Committees

Remuneration Committee

  • Jacob Wallenberg (Chairman)
  • Lena Treschow Torell
  • Tom Johnstone

Audit and Risk Committee

  • Grace Reksten Skaugen (Chairman)
  • Gunnar Brock
  • Magdalena Gerger
  • Jacob Wallenberg
investor pattern