Committees 2018

At the statutory meeting of the Board, held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting, May 8, 2018, the following members of the Board were elected to the Board Committees.

Remuneration Committee

  • Jacob Wallenberg (Chair)
  • Tom Johnstone
  • Lena Treschow Torell

Audit and Risk Committee

  • Grace Reksten Skaugen (Chair)
  • Gunnar Brock
  • Magdalena Gerger
  • Jacob Wallenberg
investor pattern