Committees 2019

At the statutory meeting of the Board, held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting, May 8, 2019, the following members of the Board were elected to the Board Committees.

Remuneration Committee

  • Jacob Wallenberg (Chair)
  • Tom Johnstone
  • Lena Treschow Torell

Audit and Risk Committee

  • Grace Reksten Skaugen (Chair)
  • Gunnar Brock
  • Magdalena Gerger
  • Jacob Wallenberg

We create value for people and society by building strong, and sustainable businesses

Investor AB's Interim Report Q2 2019

Read the Report

An engaged owner of high-quality companies

Our Investments

Investor B


0.36 %