Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee’s proposals are submitted in connection with the notice of the upcoming AGM.

View all documents

The Nomination Committee is responsible for preparing and presenting proposals for the chairman, the members of the board, the board compensation (divided between the chairman, board members and for committee work), the chairman of the AGM, the audit fees, the rules for the Nomination Committee and the election of auditors.

Shareholders have the opportunity to submit nomination proposals to the committee.


By ordering mail:
Investor AB
Attn: Nomination Committee
SE-103 32 Stockholm

We create value for people and society by building strong, and sustainable businesses

Investor AB's Interim Report Q2 2019

Read the Report

An engaged owner of high-quality companies

Our Investments

Investor B


0.36 %