Nomination Committee

In accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee adopted by the Annual General Meeting of shareholders, the members of the Nomination Committee of Investor AB should be appointed by the four shareholders/owner groups controlling the largest number of votes in Investor AB which desire to appoint a member. In addition, the Chair of the Board shall be a member of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee’s proposals are submitted in connection with the notice of the upcoming AGM.

The Nomination Committee is responsible for preparing and presenting proposals for the chairman, the members of the board, the board compensation (divided between the chairman, board members and for committee work), the chairman of the AGM, the audit fees, the rules for the Nomination Committee and the election of auditors.

The Nomination Committee’s members are:

Michael Treschow, Wallenberg Foundations
Anders Oscarsson, AMF and AMF Funds
Lars Isacsson, SEB Foundation
Carina Silberg, Alecta
Jacob Wallenberg, Chair of the Board Investor AB

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee.


By ordering mail:
Investor AB
Attn: Nomination Committee
SE-103 32 Stockholm



We create value for people and society by building strong and sustainable businesses

"Investor Dialog" - a dialog between our Chair Jacob Wallenberg and CEO Johan Forssell

Watch the webcast here

Information from our Annual General Meeting

Read more here

Investor B


-1.16 %